Select CTRL F (desktop) or use find on page (mobile device) to search and locate the staff details for your programme.

School of Computer Science and Informatics

sara@dmu.ac.uk  ProgrammeProgramme LeaderEmail
Undergraduate 
G40055 Computing BSc (Hons)Sara Wilfordsara@dmu.ac.uk  
G40060 Applied Computing BSc (Hons)Sara Wilfordsara@dmu.ac.uk
G60041 Software Engineering BSc (Hons)Luke Attwoodlattwood@dmu.ac.uk  
I16061 Internet of Things BSc (Hons)Ali Jwaidali.jwaid@dmu.ac.uk  
F4G441 Digital Forensics BSc (Hons)Mehmet Kirazmehmet.kiraz@dmu.ac.uk  
G40057 Cyber Security BSc (Hons)Mehmet Kirazmehmet.kiraz@dmu.ac.uk
G40051 Computer Science BSc (Hons)Luke Attwoodlattwood@dmu.ac.uk  
G10041 Mathematics BSc (Hons)Joanne Baconjoa@dmu.ac.uk  
G50043 Business Information Systems BSc (Hons)Sara Wilfordsara@dmu.ac.uk  
G50048 ICT BSc (Hons)Sara Wilfordsara@dmu.ac.uk  
G50050 Computing for Business BSc (Hons)Sara Wilfordsara@dmu.ac.uk  
G50053 Business Data Analytics BSc (Hons)Sara Wilfordsara@dmu.ac.uk  
G62041 Computer Games Programme BSc (Hons)Jethro Shelljethros@dmu.ac.uk
I62045 Games Production BSc (Hons)Salim Hasshusalim.hasshu@dmu.ac.uk  
G50052 Artificial Intelligence BSc (Hons)Arjab ‘Archie’ Khumanarjab.khuman@dmu.ac.uk  
Postgraduate 
G50077 MSc Business Intelligence Systems & Data MiningAnthony Williamsanthony.williams@dmu.ac.uk  
I20071 MSc Data AnalyticsAnthony Williamsanthony.williams@dmu.ac.uk  
G40073 MSc ComputingLaleh Kasraianlaleh.kasraian@dmu.ac.uk 
G50075 MSc Information Systems ManagementLaleh Kasraianlaleh.kasraian@dmu.ac.uk 
F4G475 MSc Professional Practice in Digital ForensicsSarmadullah Khansarmadullah.khan@dmu.ac.uk  
G50076/G50078 MSc Intelligent SystemsAboozar Taherkhaniaboozar.taherkhani@dmu.ac.uk  
G60071 Software EngineeringSarmadullah Khansarmadullah.khan@dmu.ac.uk    
G70071 MSc Intelligent Systems and RoboticsAboozar Taherkhaniaboozar.taherkhani@dmu.ac.uk  
I10078 MSc Cyber SecuritySarmadullah Khansarmadullah.khan@dmu.ac.uk  
I10079 MSc Cyber TechnologySarmadullah Khansarmadullah.khan@dmu.ac.uk  

School of Engineering and Sustainable Development

ProgrammeProgramme LeaderEmail
Undergraduate 
H30043/44 Mechanical Engineering BEng & MEngReza Baserinareza.baserinia@dmu.ac.uk
H73041/42 Mechatronics BEng & MEngSeng ChongSkChong@dmu.ac.uk
H10011 Engineering Year ZeroAnna Strzeleckaanna.strzelecka@dmu.ac.uk
H41041/42 Aeronautical Engineering BEng & MEngHobina Rajakarunahobina@dmu.ac.uk
H61043/46 Electrical and Electronic Engineering BEng & MEngAmmar Ghazalammar.ghazal@dmu.ac.uk
H10051/52 Energy Engineering BEng & MEngMuyiwa Oyinlolamuyiwa.oyinlola@dmu.ac.uk
Postgraduate 
F85071 MSc Energy & Sustainable DevelopmentDr Mehdi Pazhooheshmehdi.pazhoohesh@dmu.ac.uk
H1N171 MSc Engineering ManagementAndrew Mitchellandrew.mitchell@dmu.ac.uk
H2K171 MSc Energy & Sustainable Building DesignDr Mehdi Pazhooheshmehdi.pazhoohesh@dmu.ac.uk
H30071 MSc Mechanical EngineeringFarukh Farukhf.farukh@dmu.ac.uk
H73031 MSc MechatronicsSerhan Cosarserhan.cosar@dmu.ac.uk
H60071 MSc Electronic EngineeringShashi Paulspaul@dmu.ac.uk
H10072/73 MSc Energy EngineeringHindolo George-Williamshindolo.george-williams@dmu.ac.uk
H41071/72 MSc Aeronautical EngineeringDani Harmantodani.harmanto@dmu.ac.uk  

Leicester Media School

ProgrammeProgramme LeaderEmail
Undergraduate 
W21044 Graphic Design BA (Hons)Will Wrightwilliam.wright@dmu.ac.uk
W1245 Graphic Design (Illustration) BA (Hons)Will Wrightwilliam.wright@dmu.ac.uk
W22041 Concept and Comic Arts BA (Hons)Stas Krakiewiczstash.krakiewicz@dmu.ac.uk
W60042 Animation BA (Hons)Occulta Damaocculta.dama@dmu.ac.uk
W60044 Game Art BA (Hons)Teodora Kuzmanovateodora.kuzmanova@dmu.ac.uk
P31041 Media Production BA (Hons)Adam Solodujinadam.solodujin@dmu.ac.uk
J93044 Audio and Recording Technology BSc (Hons)Sven-Amin Lembkesven-amin.lembke@dmu.ac.uk
J93045 Digital Music Technology BSc (Hons)Anna Xambo Sedoanna.xambo@dmu.ac.uk
W30043 Creative Music Technology BA (Hons)Peter Batchelorpbatchelor@dmu.ac.uk
W31042 Music, Technology & Performance BA (Hons)James Andeanjames.andean@dmu.ac.uk
W61441 Visual Effects (VFX) BSc (Hons)Dave Paget (interim)dpaget@dmu.ac.uk
J93046 Music Technology BASc (Hons)Sven-Amin Lembkesven-amin.lembke@dmu.ac.uk
W37241 Music Technology BA (Hons)Peter Batchelorpbatchelor@dmu.ac.uk
W37441 Music Production BSc (Hons)James Andeanjames.andean@dmu.ac.uk
P30341 Film Studies BA (Hons)Laraine Porterlporter@dmu.ac.uk
P50042 Journalism BA (Hons)Brian Doddsbkdodds@dmu.ac.uk
P30042 Media and Communication BA (Hons)Indrani Lahiriilahiri@dmu.ac.uk
W8P531 Creative Writing and Journalism BA (Hons)Brian Doddsbkdodds@dmu.ac.uk
P5Q331 English and Journalism BA (Hons)Brian Doddsbkdodds@dmu.ac.uk
Q3P531 English Language and Journalism BA (Hons)Brian Doddsbkdodds@dmu.ac.uk
P3P531 Film Studies and Journalism BA (Hons)Laraine Porter/ Brian Doddslporter@dmu.ac.uk/ bkdodds@dmu.ac.uk
P3W632 Film Studies and Media BA (Hons)Laraine Porter/ Vicky Balllporter@dmu.ac.uk / vicky.ball@dmu.ac.uk
P5V131 History and Journalism BA (Hons)Brian Doddsbkdodds@dmu.ac.uk
L2P562 International Relations and Journalism BA (Hons)Brian Doddsbkdodds@dmu.ac.uk
P3P532 Journalism and Media BA (Hons)Brian Doddsbkdodds@dmu.ac.uk
L2P562 Journalism and Politics BA (Hons)Brian Doddsbkdodds@dmu.ac.uk
P33R141 Media and Communication with French BA (Hons)Indrani Lahiriilahiri@dmu.ac.uk
P3T146 Media and Communication with Mandarin BA (Hons)Indrani Lahiriilahiri@dmu.ac.uk
Postgraduate 
J99071 MA/MSc Creative TechnologiesFabrizio Poltonierifabrizio.poltronieri@dmu.ac.uk  
P30078 MA International Film ProductionRachel Carter rachel.carter@dmu.ac.uk  
W30072 MA Music, Technology and InnovationJohn Youngjrich@dmu.ac.uk  
P50074 Investigative JournalismPervez Khanpervez.khan@dmu.ac.uk